Home > Products

Products

Bone and Joint Diseases

Actemra Solution for Infusion

Indications:

  1. Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA):
    ACTEMRA in combination with methotrexate (MTX) is indicated for the treatment of moderate to severe active rheumatoid arthritis in adult patients who have either responded inadequately to, or who were intolerant to, previous therapy with one or more disease-modifying anti-rheumatic drugs (DMARDs) or tumor necrosis factor (TNF) antagonists. In these patients, ACTEMRA can be given as monotherapy in case of intolerance to MTX or where continued treatment with MTX is inappropriate.
  2. Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) - MTX naïve RA:
    ACTEMRA in combination with methotrexate (MTX) is indicated for the treatment of severe, active and progressive rheumatoid arthritis in adult patients not previously treated with MTX. In these patients, ACTEMRA can be given as monotherapy in case of intolerant to MTX or where continued treatment with MTX is inappropriate. ACTEMRA has been shown to reduce the rate of progression of joint damage as measured by X-ray when given in combination with methotrexate.
  3. Polyarticular Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis (PJIA):
    ACTEMRA in combination with methotrexate (MTX) is indicated for the treatment of polyarticular juvenile idiopathic arthritis (pJIA) in patients 2 years of age and older, who have responded inadequately to previous therapy with MTX. Actemra can be given as monotherapy in case of intolerance to MTX or where continued treatment with MTX is inappropriate.
  4. Systemic Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis (SJIA):
    ACTEMRA is indicated for the treatment of active systemic juvenile idiopathic arthritis (sJIA) in patients 2 years of age and older, who have responded inadequately to previous therapy with NSAIDs and systemic corticosteroids.

Actemra 200mg Solution for Infusion Actemra 200mg Solution for Infusion

Actemra 80mg Solution for Infusion Actemra 80mg Solution for Infusion

Actemra Solution for SC Injection

Indications:

  1. Rheumatoid Arthritis(RA):
    Actemra may be used as concomitantly with methotrexate (MTX) in adult patients with moderately to severely active rheumatoid arthritis who have had an inadequate response to one or more Disease-Modifying Anit-Rheumatic Drugs (DMARD) or TNF Antagonist. ACTEMRA may be used as monotherapy, if the patients who have had an inadequate response to MTX.
  2. Giant Cell Arteritis(GCA):
    Actemra is indicated for the treatment of giant cell arteritis (GCA) in adult patients.

Actemra 162mg for SC Injection Actemra 162mg for SC Injection

Cardiovascular Diseases

Sigmart

Indications:

  1. Angina

Sigmart Tablets 5mg Sigmart Tablets 5mg

Oncology

Alecensa

Indications:

  1. Alecensa is indicated for the treatment of patients with ALK-positive, advanced non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC).

Alecensa capsules 150mg Alecensa capsules 150mg

Granocyte

Indications:

  1. Mobilization of hematopoietic stem cells into peripheral blood
  2. Acceleration of the increase in the neutrophil count in hematopoietic stem cells transplantation
  3. Cancer chemotherapy-induced neutropenia
  4. Neutropenia in myelodysplastic syndrome
  5. Congenital or idiopathic neutropenia

Granocyte 100 Granocyte 100

Granocyte 250 Granocyte 250

  • Print
  • 繁体中文视窗

首页 > 产品

产品

骨、关节疾病

安挺乐 静脉点滴注射剂

适应症:

  1. 类风湿性关节炎(RA):
    Actemra合并Methotrexate(MTX)可用於治疗成年人中度至重度类风湿性关节炎,曾使用一种或一种以上之DMARD (疾病修饰抗风湿药物)药物治疗或肿瘤坏死因子拮抗剂(TNF antagonist)治疗而反应不佳或无法耐受的患者。在这些患者中,若病患对MTX无法耐受或不适合继续投与MTX,可给予Actemra单独治疗。
  2. 类风湿性关节炎(RA) – 未曾使用MTX治疗的RA:
    Actemra合并methotrexate (MTX)适用於治疗先前未曾使用MTX治疗的重度、活动性、进行性类风湿性关节炎成人病人。在这些病人中,若病患对MTX无法耐受或不适合继续投与MTX,可给予Actemra®单独治疗。当Actemra®与MTX合并使用时,经X光量测,可减缓关节伤害恶化速度。

  3. 多关节性幼年型原发性关节炎(PJIA):
    Actemra与Methotrexate(MTX)并用,适用於治疗2 岁(含)以上的活动性多关节性幼年型原发性关节炎,且对MTX 治疗反应不佳者。对於无法耐受或不适合继续MTX 治疗的患者,可单独使用Actemra。

  4. 全身性幼年型原发性关节炎(SJIA):
    Actemra适用於治疗2岁(含)以上的活动性全身性幼年型原发性关节炎患者,且对NSAID (非类固醇抗发炎药)及类固醇治疗反应不佳或无法耐受者。

安挺乐 静脉点滴注射剂 安挺乐 静脉点滴注射剂

安挺乐 静脉点滴注射剂 安挺乐 静脉点滴注射剂

安挺乐 皮下注射剂

适应症:

  1. 类风湿性关节炎(RA):
    Actemra合并Methotrexate(MTX)可用於治疗成年人中度至重度类风湿性关节炎,曾使用一种或一种以上之DMARD药物治疗或肿瘤坏死因子拮抗剂(TNF antagonist)治疗而反应不佳或无法耐受的患者。在这些患者中,若病患对MTX无法耐受或不适合继续投与MTX,可给予Actemra单独治疗。
  2. 巨细胞动脉炎(GCA):
    Actemra适用於治疗成人巨细胞动脉炎(GCA)。

安挺乐 皮下注射剂 安挺乐 皮下注射剂

心血管疾病

喜革脉

适应症:

  1. 狭心症

喜革脉锭5公丝 喜革脉锭5公丝

癌症

安立适

适应症:

  1. Alecensa适用於治疗ALK阳性的晚期非小细胞肺癌(NSCLC)患者。

安立适胶囊 安立适胶囊

颗球诺得

适应症:

  1. 动员造血干细胞至周边血液中
  2. 促进造血干细胞移植时的嗜中性白血球数的增加
  3. 癌症化学疗法所引起之嗜中性白血球缺乏症
  4. 伴随着骨髓发育不良症候群之嗜中性白血球减少症
  5. 先天性、特异性嗜中性白血球缺乏症

颗球诺得 100 颗球诺得 100

颗球诺得 250 颗球诺得 250

  • 列印
  • View in English